
Kingston · microSD · 256 GB · UHS-I
For an Osmo Action 5 Pro this is my pick among these four 256 GB microSD cards. DJI explicitly lists the Canvas Go! Plus at this capacity. For this camera that exact match matters more than a slightly higher advertised read speed.
Specifications and offers
SD Finder may earn a commission when you buy through an affiliate link.| Specification | Kingston Canvas Go! Plus · 256 GB |
|---|---|
| Physical format | microSD |
| Capacity | 256 GB |
| Standard | SDXC |
| Bus | UHS-I |
| Video Speed Class | V30 |
| UHS Speed Class | U3 |
| Speed Class | C10 |
| Application Class | A2 |
| Advertised peak read | Not reported |
| Advertised peak write | Not reported |
| Measured sustained write | Not reported |
| Rated endurance | Not reported |
| Warranty | Not reported |
| Protection | Not reported |
| SKU | Not reported |
| EAN / UPC | Not reported |
| Confirmed devices | Osmo Action 5 Pro |
| Verified in-stock price | Not reported |
| Price per GB | Not reported |
| Offers |
What this variant changes in use
The small microSD format fits compact slots. For a camera, check its maximum capacity and required speed marking first.
The V30 class specifies a minimum sequential write speed of 30 MB/s. Check the symbol prescribed for your recording mode. A higher peak on the box does not replace that requirement.
How much video fits at 200 Mb/s?
With a 10% reserve, expect about 153 min. Use my own bitrate →
Lab measurements
No documented benchmark for this variant. The figures in its data sheet are manufacturer-rated peaks.