
Kingston · microSD · 128 GB · UHS-I
Specifications and offers
SD Finder may earn a commission when you buy through an affiliate link.| Specification | Kingston Canvas Select Plus (SDCS3) · 128 GB |
|---|---|
| Physical format | microSD |
| Capacity | 128 GB |
| Standard | SDXC |
| Bus | UHS-I |
| Video Speed Class | V10 |
| UHS Speed Class | U1 |
| Speed Class | Not reported |
| Application Class | A1 |
| Advertised peak read | 150 MB/s |
| Advertised peak write | Not reported |
| Measured sustained write | Not reported |
| Rated endurance | Not reported |
| Warranty | Not reported |
| Protection | Not reported |
| SKU | SDCS3/128GB |
| EAN / UPC | Not reported |
| Confirmed devices | Not reported |
| Verified in-stock price | Not reported |
| Price per GB | Not reported |
| Offers |
What this variant changes in use
The small microSD format fits compact slots. For a camera, check its maximum capacity and required speed marking first.
The V10 class specifies a minimum sequential write speed of 10 MB/s. Check the symbol prescribed for your recording mode. A higher peak on the box does not replace that requirement.
Within the same family, Kingston Canvas Select Plus (SDCS3) · 64 GB lets you compare capacity and rated speeds for the two variants.
How much video fits at 200 Mb/s?
With a 10% reserve, expect about 76 min. Use my own bitrate →
Lab measurements
No documented benchmark for this variant. The figures in its data sheet are manufacturer-rated peaks.