SD FINDER / CARTES

Kingston Canvas Select Plus (SDCS3) · 256 GB

Kingston Canvas Select Plus (SDCS3) · 256 GB

Kingston · microSD · 256 GB · UHS-I

Specifications and offers

SD Finder may earn a commission when you buy through an affiliate link.
Specifications by variant
SpecificationKingston Canvas Select Plus (SDCS3) · 256 GB
Physical formatmicroSD
Capacity256 GB
StandardSDXC
BusUHS-I
Video Speed ClassV10
UHS Speed ClassU1
Speed ClassNot reported
Application ClassA1
Advertised peak read150 MB/s
Advertised peak writeNot reported
Measured sustained writeNot reported
Rated enduranceNot reported
WarrantyNot reported
ProtectionNot reported
SKUSDCS3/256GB
EAN / UPCNot reported
Confirmed devicesNot reported
Verified in-stock priceNot reported
Price per GBNot reported
Offers
Kingston Canvas Select Plus (SDCS3) ↗ · Checked 11/2/2026

What this variant changes in use

The small microSD format fits compact slots. For a camera, check its maximum capacity and required speed marking first.

The V10 class specifies a minimum sequential write speed of 10 MB/s. Check the symbol prescribed for your recording mode. A higher peak on the box does not replace that requirement.

Within the same family, Kingston Canvas Select Plus (SDCS3) · 128 GB lets you compare capacity and rated speeds for the two variants.

How much video fits at 200 Mb/s?

With a 10% reserve, expect about 153 min. Use my own bitrate →

Lab measurements

No documented benchmark for this variant. The figures in its data sheet are manufacturer-rated peaks.

Devices and alternatives