
Lexar · microSD · 256 GB · UHS-I
The 1066x branding can look like a recording guarantee. V30 is the useful recording mark on this SILVER. Check capacity separately: DJI’s Action 5 Pro specifications list 64 and 512 GB 1066x cards. That listing alone does not establish approval for the 256 GB version.
Specifications and offers
SD Finder may earn a commission when you buy through an affiliate link.| Specification | Lexar Professional 1066x SILVER · 256 GB |
|---|---|
| Physical format | microSD |
| Capacity | 256 GB |
| Standard | SDXC |
| Bus | UHS-I |
| Video Speed Class | V30 |
| UHS Speed Class | U3 |
| Speed Class | C10 |
| Application Class | A2 |
| Advertised peak read | 160 MB/s |
| Advertised peak write | 120 MB/s |
| Measured sustained write | Not reported |
| Rated endurance | Not reported |
| Warranty | Not reported |
| Protection | Not reported |
| SKU | LMS1066256G-BNANU |
| EAN / UPC | Not reported |
| Confirmed devices | Not reported |
| Verified in-stock price | Not reported |
| Price per GB | Not reported |
| Offers |
What this variant changes in use
The small microSD format fits compact slots. For a camera, check its maximum capacity and required speed marking first.
The V30 class specifies a minimum sequential write speed of 30 MB/s. Check the symbol prescribed for your recording mode. A higher peak on the box does not replace that requirement.
How much video fits at 200 Mb/s?
With a 10% reserve, expect about 153 min. Use my own bitrate →
Lab measurements
No documented benchmark for this variant. The figures in its data sheet are manufacturer-rated peaks.